Villains

e.l.f. released a Disney Villains collection. Naturally, I got one…

Presenting the Ursula look book.

ursala

I love the watercolor.

ursala 2

Each set comes with: 6 eyeshadows, 1 shadow brush, 1 lip color, 1 eye primer, 1 liquid liner, 1 black mascara, and 1 black eyeliner.

ursala 3

ursala 4

I love e.l.f. products. The products are affordable and high quality. The look book costs $9.99 it came out to $10.81 with tax. The look book is only out for a limited time and is not sold online. Once they are gone, they are gone!!!

Will you be able to get your hands on a villains look book?

2 thoughts on “Villains

    • I am going to give the eye shadow and mascara a try tomorrow morning. I imagine they are good as I have other elf shadows that I love. I may play around with it tonight!! I am like a kid on Christmas, I can’t wait to try new things when it comes to makeup!! I will post a review when I do and thanks so much!!
      xo
      Etta

Leave a Reply

