Stila & Profile

Make up of the day…

Image

Image

I used the Stila “Merry&Bright” pallet that I bought from Sephora (and it is one of my favorite pallets). Colors used are joyful and molasses. The colors have a shimmer to them, which you can’t really tell from the picture of pallet.

I love nyx eyeshadow base. It is very useful when you want colors to pop & stick. I didn’t picture the nyx HD eyeshadow base which I think is just as good as Urban Decay primer. I have both.

Bareminerals loose powder in N40 and I also use Make Up Forever HD powder because it helps your skin maintain the matte look throughout the day.

I got a sample of Make Up Forever’s new mascara called “Smoky Extravagant”. It hasn’t launched yet, but trust that when it does I will be buying it!

On my lips is Almay lip color+care lip gloss in Lilac Love which I reviewed in a previous post.

Have a wonderful evening & until next time xo…

6 thoughts on “Stila & Profile

Leave a Reply

