To Clutch, or Not To Clutch

Good Morning Loves,

I am sure that many of you have become aware of the fact that clutches are a popular accessory to have. Have you decided to clutch or not to clutch? I own one clutch and I adore it.

clutch front clutch back

I purchased it from Kohl’s and  it is from the Jennifer Lopez Collection. It is simple but I can wear it with so many things. I also like the fact that it has a strap. Mind you, if I am looking at something or chasing my son (who I swear is quicker than light) I may put it down and forget it so the strap comes in handy. I like to use it when I want to “travel light”. My bigger bags tend to be a magnet for anything and everything.

clutches

Here is a Polyvore board I created of some very beautiful clutches.

Do you own any clutches? Do you love or loathe them?

X’s and O’s

Leave a Reply

