Butter Gloss My Lips Please {Cofessions of a Lip Product Junkie #2}

Hello My Sugar Pops,

I hope you are all having an amazing morning, night, or day depending upon where you are!

Last week I confessed to all of you that I have a slight…okay, extreme addiction to lip products. I have another lovely product for you fellow lip junkies out there.

I have been using NYX Butter Gloss for about a week now and I love it. I purchased the “Peach Cobbler” color and it gives just a hint of color to my lips.

nyx butter gloss collage

nyx butter gloss on collage 2

Love:

  • Long wear
  • It’s not water thin nor sticky thick
  • It smells edible
  • Moisturizing

Loathe:

  • If you are looking for a gloss with a lot of pigment this is not your gloss

What are you wearing on your lips a lot lately?

X’s and O’s

Leave a Reply

