11 Question Tag-Have you been tagged?!

Hello Darlings,

I have been tagged!!! I was tagged by my gorgeous friend Donna, she is the creator of The Beauty Holder Blog. Thanks love for tagging me so I have an opportunity to share a bit about myself with my lovely readers.

11-questions-tag

RULES:

Rule 1: Post the rules
Rule 2: Answer the questions the tagger asked you, then make 11 new ones.
Rule 3: Tag 11 people [ or how many you feel like ] and link them to your post
Rule 4: Let them know you’ve tagged them

1)How did you get into blogging?

I got into blogging because I love to write and I enjoy writing about things that I love. It is something that I truly enjoy and I see it as a way to share my creative ideas and a bit of my life with others.

2)Can you describe your blog in 3 words?

Enjoyable, amusing, and helpful.

3)What is your go to make-up look? Please post a picture!

I love my Stila pallet and I wear this look often.

Stila

4)If you were a superhero, what would your name and special power be?

I love Batman, I would definitely would want to be a superhero that didn’t have super human abilities. My name would be Ultraviolet and I would work with Batman.

5)What are you most passionate about?

My family, I am extremely passionate about my husband and son.

6)Did you follow your childhood dream? If not, what led you to where you are today? (please share your childhood dream)

I did start off following my childhood dream of being a pediatrician. Then, my son was diagnosed with autism in 2011. I changed my career path in order to gain more knowledge on how to help him and give him the best life possible. I am happier now than I was before I changed my career and degree choice.

7)Where do you look for inspiration?

Everywhere, there is beauty in everything. I believe that there is always a silver lining to things. Even though at that present moment you may feel hopeless, one day you will be able to look back and realize how far you have come.

8)Do you have a guilty pleasure?

Candy, I seriously love candy and I cannot seem to give it up for the life of me.

9)What is your favourite book?

I am a bookworm but if I had to narrow it down to something I have read recently it would be the “Night Circus” by Erin Morgenstern.

10)Is there a song that you would not admit to owning?

Yes, HA! I really liked Justin Bieber’s song “Boyfriend”.

11)Does your name have a meaning?

The meaning of my name is “little one”. Although, I am not little! I am 5”9, skinny yes, but not little!!

My Questions for Those I Have Tagged (and anyone who wants to join 🙂 ):

  1. What is your favorite and least favorite thing about blogging?
  2. What is one goal you have created for yourself and met?
  3. Is there a clothing item you have had for years and still wear it frequently?
  4. Do you prefer silver or gold? Why?
  5. What would be first thing you did if you won a million dollars?
  6. If you could be from a different era, what era would you be from? (‘20’s,’30’s…etc)
  7. What is your favorite season? Why?
  8. What do you love about writing?
  9. Best five words to describe your blog?
  10. What is the last book you read?
  11. If you could be extremely great at one thing, what would it be?

People I Tag (Tag, you’re it!!):

A Red Lip and A Nude Shoe

Shugar Love

Pink Frenzy

Maybe It’s About Roro

Sylvie’s Fashion Secrets

A Life In Beauty AM

The Posh Blog

Kaka Beauty Blog

Joanna Loves

llewsoba

Little Miss Average

Have fun darlings!! Remember the rules!!

X’s and O’s

4 thoughts on “11 Question Tag-Have you been tagged?!

  1. lol. Whenever it comes to any Justin Bieber, One Direction, or Miley Cyrus songs on my iPod playing when I am hanging out with someone, I always try to justify my purchase. “Oh…uh…they were really popular at the time, and you know…they kept playing it on the radio and, it got stuck in my head…yeah…right.”

  2. This is awesome! I just learned more about you. I love that you are a bookworm just like me! I admire you so much for your career choice and your passion for helping your family. You are even more amazing than I thought! Plus, a beauty. Girl, you got it all!

    Carmen

Leave a Reply

