Blog Family Appreciation Giveaway {International}

Hello My Loves,

I have reached a milestone for my blog. I have reached 100+Β  followers and I am so thankful to you for making that possible.

So I thought to myself “Self, what can you do to show that you appreciate their support?”

HAVE A GIVEAWAY OF COURSE!!

Here is what I am giving to one of you:

Giveaway 1

Giveaway 2

giveaway 3

As you may have realized from previous blog posts, I am a big NYX fan!! Their products are affordable and the quality of them is high.

From NYX I am giving away (1) Matte Lipstick in “Pale Pink”, (1) HD Eye Shadow Base, (1) Trio Pallet in the colors “Sway with Lola”

Next is (1) Milani Easyliner in “Charcoal”. Please note, charcoal is a gray color.

Finally, (1) Baby Lips Moisturizing Lip Balm in “Berry Bomb”

Note that this giveaway is open internationally and I will be sending it in a padded envelope. (Do not fret, I will bubble wrap the products as well)

After you have “OOO’ed and AHHH’ed” enter by clicking the Rafflecopter link below. Thanks so much for you continued support and good luck to each and every one of you sugar pops!!

****All entries will be verified before products are sent and this giveaway is for bloggers and vloggers only****

BLOG FAMILY APPRECIATION GIVEAWAY

X’s and O’s

P.S. Men, do not be put off by the fact that this is makeup. If you have any woman in your life (daughter, girlfriend, wife, blah blah blah) ENTER!!!

BLOG FAMILY APPRECIATION GIVEAWAY

I promise it is okay to click this link!! It will take you to the widget because WordPress does not allow wordpress.com users to use javascript.

44 thoughts on “Blog Family Appreciation Giveaway {International}

    • Thank you!!! Oh my LOL I remember when my son was that little. Quite honestly, I don’t know how any new parent functions. I am glad to hear that your little one is now allowing a bit of sleeping time for you πŸ™‚ xo

  1. What I currently love at the moment… bright lipsticks! Except I need to finally wear it out of the house instead of in my apartment haha

  2. Right now i love having lots of makeup tools, i’m already becoming a brushaholic?! haha, kisses from Romania !

  3. Im in love with my job but unfortunately have to quit it after 3 weeks 😦 Dont know what to do with my life then πŸ˜€ I love my working partners and our customers and everything, and feel like IΒ΄ve been lucky to have such a great job! πŸ™‚ Hopefully I will find something as interesting soon :)))

  4. I came to your blog after reading about your swap with Rosie from Oz. I was going to approach you for a blog swap but since my blog’s so embryonic I wasn’t sure if you’d be up for it. Anyway, I’m going to break the ice by entering your giveaway πŸ˜€
    Wow, 100+ followers in less than a month – you are very cool.
    So, now you ‘know’ me maybe we can do a swap one day. Keep in touch!
    Oh, and what do I love? Well, BB Cream among a zillion other things.
    Thanks for making this giveaway international!

  5. I have to say, I’m totally loving this show called Whodunnit right now! I’m obsessed with it! It’s this amazing murder mystery reality show! I’m really hoping they’ll do another season in the future because it is just so good!

    I’m so proud of how well you’re doing with your blog! You’re doing so fabulously, and THAT is something else I’m also loving! Just saying! xx

    Megan | Little Miss Average

Leave a Reply

