Far From Scarce

Scarce does not correctly describe this varnish…at all.

I am so excited to tell you that I have tried my first Illamasqua product and I am in love with it. Yesterday, while pawing through the clearance section at Sephora, I found a few Illamasqua nail varnishes.

I was immediately drawn to the nail varnish called “Scarce”…

illamasqua 2

It’s a  light pink with glitter specks. The color is intense but also playful and elegant…

scarce nail varnish 1

I absolutely love everything about this color and the quality of the nail varnish. It dries quickly and I have been doing dishes/cleaning my house and there is not a chip in site.

It cost me $8, and that is a steal because on the Illamasqua site they are asking $23.02 (USD) and on the Sephora site they are asking $17.00 (USD)!! So, yes, I will be going back to buy up the other colors they have available.

Have you tried any Illamasqua products? If so, what is your favorite product?

X’s and O’s

6 thoughts on “Far From Scarce

Leave a Reply

