Star Crushed Minerals Giveaway {International}

BEAUTIES!!

I am so excited and honored to be hosting a giveaway sponsored by the lovely Edie from Star Crushed Minerals. She has an amazing Etsy shop where she sells natural, hand-made beauty products. Let me tell you, they are simply amazing!!

If you remember awhile ago, I did a post about being Starry Eyed for Star Crushed Minerals and that feeling has not changed!

star crushed eyeshadows

Potential products you could call your own!

I still love all of her products and the best part is, she is adding new colors and nail polishes weekly. Edie truly loves what she does and that is apparent in the quality of her products.

What is up for the winning?

A $20 Star Crushed Minerals Gift Card

Yes, that’s right, if you win you get to order what items you like from her shop!!

**Please note, if you are an international entrant, nail polishes will not be authorized to ship to you**

How do I enter?

Mandatory ways to enter:

  1. After visiting the Star Crushed Minerals Shop, tell me in the comments below what item(s) you would love to try.
  2. Like Star Crushed Minerals on Facebook
  3. Like Etta’s Threads on Facebook

Optional ways to enter:

  1. Tweet about the giveaway
  2. Follow Star Crushed Minerals on Twitter
  3. Follow me on Twitter
  4. Finally, my favorite, tweet us a pic of your makeup look of the day using hashtag #ettasthreads and tag Edie and I in the tweet. If your twitter is locked or private, make sure that Edie and I can view the tweets and pictures

***Please note, all entries will be verified for authenticity***

Enter using this Rafflecopter Link ===> STAR CRUSHED MINERALS GIVEAWAY

I hope that all of you are excited and enjoy this giveaway as much as Edie and I do!! Best of luck and we cannot wait to see your pics!!

X’s and O’s

16 thoughts on “Star Crushed Minerals Giveaway {International}

  1. I have a list!
    No 39 Teal
    No 2 Light Beige
    No 8 Moon Dust
    No 106 Golden Peach
    No 3 Taupe
    No 21 Orbit Shimmer
    No 7 Rust
    No 35 Neptune Star
    No 127 Olive Pink

Leave a Reply

