Teal Out {Pictorial}

Bringing you a look featuring Star Crushed Mineral eye shadows.

As time goes on, my makeup skills improve and I am grateful for that because makeup has turned into a serious passion of mine. I wear makeup because it is extremely fun to apply and I view it as an art.

If you have been following my blog from the beginning, you know that I have a love affair with eye shadow. I also feel the need to tell you that the love affair will end no time soon.

For the pictorial look I bring to you today I used Star Crushed Mineral eye shadows. Star Crushed Mineral eye shadows will forever be a part of my glamtourage.

moon dust teal

Okay, let’s get started on bringing these shadows to life…

star crushed look part 1 one

1) Prime your eyelid

2) Apply moondust to eyelid

star crushed look part 2 two

3) Apply starry pink to the crease

4) Blend the starry pink with the moondust color

star crushed look part 3 three

5) Add teal to the outer corner of your eyelid

6) Blend the teal color into the crease and eyelid color

star crushed look part 4 four

7) Apply eye liner to the top and bottom lash line

8) Finish the look using 2 coats of your favorite mascara

Finished Results…

completed look scm

I love how this look came together.

Interested in some of these eye shadows? Check out the Star Crushed Minerals Etsy shop prices as low as $1.25

If you are feeling lucky, enter to win a $20 giftcard to the Star Crushed Mineral Etsy Shop. This giveaway is open internationally.

What do you think? Is this something you would try?

X’s and O’s

P.S. I did not get paid to do this, I just simply love these products

4 thoughts on “Teal Out {Pictorial}

Leave a Reply

