’90s Floral Dress {Tuesday’s Threads}

To say that I am excited that the ’90s fashion trends are in for fall…is a complete understatement.

I went thrift shopping the other day on the hunt for ’90s inspired items, this is the look I found.

floral dress

The dress and belt are thrift pieces.

 

floral dress 4

 

I love this outfit! For the fall time, I am planning on piecing it with some tights and some brown leather boots I have.

Dress: Patina Thrift Shop, Belt: Patina Thrift Shop, Flats: Payless, Watch: Anne Klein

Are you excited the ’90s trends are trending again? Do you thrift shop?

X’s and O’s

One thought on “’90s Floral Dress {Tuesday’s Threads}

  1. aww this is so cute! 90’s trends are so exciting! I’ve nicked my mums shell suit and invested in some scrunchies 🙂 theres a post I did about it not long ago. love your blog. if you get the chance follow mine bethantomo.wordpress.com xxx

Leave a Reply

