Hogwarts Graduate

Harry Potter movies and books bring me a nostalgic feeling  of my childhood…

I am not old, nor will I ever say I am old. I am 24 and the first Harry Potter book, Harry Potter and the Sorcerer’s Stone, came out when I was in 5th grade.  Harry Potter, next to the Lord of the Rings, is the only book series I feel has been created well on the big screen.

There is a Harry Potter marathon going on this weekend, so naturally I conjured up a look to show my love.

harry potter collage ettasthreads 2

Gold and crimson are Gryffindor house colors.

What do you think?

X’s and O’s

3 thoughts on “Hogwarts Graduate

Leave a Reply

