Korres is the Truth

Korres has transformed my skin…

Korres originated as a homeopathic pharmacy and eventually branched out to create natural beauty products (let us take a moment to be thankful for that). I have tried other skin care products that claim to be “natural” but they do nothing for my skin or they irritate my skin. Korres has taken the time to research and formulate products that can completely transform your skin.

korres cleanser

korres cleanser 2

I started using their “Milk Proteins Foaming Cream Cleanser” which is a soap-free cleanser. It is a very mild formula but it has done wonders for my skin. About two weeks after using it I noticed that my skin was softer and my skin appeared smoother. I say my skin appeared smoother because quite a few people have asked me “Are you wearing powder or something on your face? It looks really smooth and clear. ” I stopped wearing my foundation (I use bare minerals in N40) shortly after I started using the milk proteins cleanser.

Korres

The second product I have been using from Korres is their Yoghurt instant soothing gel. It is a skin calming gel that I apply after cleansing my face in the evening. I feel that it soothes and moisturizes my face after a long day. Keep in mind that this is not a heavy moisturizer. It is very light but it is moisture boosting.

There is nothing that I don’t like about either of these products. Like I have said many times before, what works for me may not work for you and vice versa. I gave both these products a shot after much contemplation. It is funny because I had thought about buying the milk proteins cleanser awhile ago but the beauty consultant at Sephora steered me away from it. Remember, at the end of the day, go with what works for you even if it doesn’t work for other people.

Have you tried any Korres products? How do you like them?

One thought on “Korres is the Truth

Leave a Reply

