Fall with Star Crushed Minerals

The cold and I are not friends but pretty things like this make me excited for fall…

fall with star crushed

From left to right:  Au Naturale, Whisper, and Bronzed Beauty

fall with star crushed 2

From left to right: Autumn sunset, Brick house, and Jack O’ Latern

fall with star crushed 3

From left to right: Dark Chocolate Truffle, Caramel, Cafe Au Lait

As you know, Star Crushed Minerals is one of my favorite beauty brands! I am loving these fall colors that she has created and I cannot wait to get my hands on them!!

Do you change your makeup for fall? What colors are your favorite?

One thought on “Fall with Star Crushed Minerals

Leave a Reply

