Some Love for Your Hair *

Having good hair products that you can trust is essential.

Hask Review stamp

A few weeks ago, I arrived home to find a box from Hask Hair. I was beyond excited that they sent me some of their new products to try out.

What do I love about this duo?

The first thing that caught my eye was that they are free of sulfates and parabens. Sulfates can be drying and parabens are potentially harmful to our bodies. The second thing I noticed was that it is a Keratin Protein shampoo and conditioner.  Keratin reinforces and protects your hair. It is smoothing and provides shine to lack luster hair. The third thing I love about these two products is that they smell wonderful!! That is one of the first things I do when I purchase a hair product that is going on my body, I smell it. If it doesn’t smell good, I more than likely not going to buy it.

Would I recommend this product?

Yes, if you want soft, smooth hair you need this product in your life. It gives a boost to your hair. I have used this on my hair and my son’s hair and it made our curly locks soft and smooth. My son’s hair has a more relaxed curl pattern than mine. I was able to leave it on his hair for 1 minute and get great results. My hair is a lot thicker and curlier (4C type hair) and I left it on for 5 minutes after I had really worked it into my hair. After rinsing it out of my hair, my hair was soft, smooth, and it had a shine to it. I need  A LOT of moisture for my hair. This shampoo and conditioner helped smooth and soften my hair but it didn’t help with moisture. I think that this product would work amazingly well for anyone that is seeking a product that will help their hair be smooth and soft.

Visit Hask Beauty to find a retailer near you!

xo,

Etta

*These products were sent to me for my honest review*

Leave a Reply

