NYX Natural Palette

Beauty recommendation of the week…

I have had my eye on this palette for awhile and I finally got my hands on it!!

NYX natural palette stamp

NYX Natural Pallete. Neutral colors that are great for everyday. The best part is that it is affordable, regular price is $6.99 and I got it on sale at Ulta for $5.00.

NYX natural palette 1 stamp

I believe that these colors can work with a warm or cool skin tone.

Here is the look I created…

NYX natural palette 3 stamp

NYX natural palette 4 stamp

I used the third color in the palette (from left to right) all over the lid and than I used the second to the last color on the lid and used the darkest color on the right on the outer corner and part way in the crease.

For my brows I used Benefit’s “Gimme Brow” and for primer I used Wet n Wild’s Fergie Collection Shimmer primer. The primer is amazing and it has quickly become my favorite.

Etta’s Beauty Tip: Neutral colors can be a great addition to your beauty entourage because they allow you to create subtle, soft looks. However, you can also use the darkest color and intensify it to create an easy day to night look.

5 thoughts on “NYX Natural Palette

Leave a Reply

