Glamazons, Enter My Giveaway

Glamazons,

I bring to you another giveaway.

giveaway with amy

What do you win?

Hask Argan Oil Deep Condition Treatment
Hask Keratin Protein Deep Condition Treatment
Hydrating paper mask

One of my good friends, Amy, decided she wanted to sponsor a few items:
Physician’s Formula pH matchmaker in Rose
Fergie primer in For my Primas
Wet-n-Wild lipstick in Just Peachy
Salon Perfect lashes #33

How to enter?

Visit My Facebook Page

1) Like my page
2) Like this giveaway post
3) Comment on this post thanking Amy for contributing to this giveaway and that you liked and shared!!
3) Share this post -PUBLICLY- on your Facebook account. If it’s not shared publicly, you will not qualify.

**This giveaway is INTERNATIONAL**

Good Luck,

Etta xo

4 thoughts on “Glamazons, Enter My Giveaway

Leave a Reply

