Tiana Meets Lavender Voltage

I wasn’t sure if these two colors would be harmonious on my face…

On my eyes I have Tiana from Star Crushed Minerals:

tiana from star crushed

If you love this color it is on sale for .75 cents in the Star Crushed Minerals shop right now!!!

tiana with purple lips collage stamp

I also used two colors from my “Ready to Wear” Milani palette.

milani pallet collage 2

From left to right, fourth gold color on the inner corner of my lid and than I used the fifth color as my brow bone highlight.

I was a little worried that with the color of the Tiana shadow and the color of the lavender voltage lipstick would clash, but I think they look great together!!

xo,

Etta

Want to get some Star Crushed Minerals? Go Visit The Shop

Leave a Reply

