Introducing: Mimoona

What if you had the power to help designers decide if they should produce an item or not?

Mimoona is a company that has created a platform for designers to help them decide what items to produce. Buyers are able to pledge to buying an item and if the designers goal is met the item is produced.

How does it work?

The motto is “We Make If You Take”. Designers present an item, create a goal for how many they would like to sell via Mimoona, and if that goal is met they produce the item and ship it to you.

Allow me to give you an example:

mimoona explained

This jacket is E-V-E-R-Y-T-H-I-N-G

I want to purchase this jacket, so I do. I checkout, but my card isn’t charged until the goal amount is met. Once the goal amount is met, your card is charged and the item is produced.  If the goal is not met, your card is not charged and the designer does not produce the item.

Mimoona is a monthly subscription based service that gives you exclusive access to designers and their designs. I believe it is a revolutionary service not only for designers, but buyers as well. It gives the buyer the power to decide what is created and what is not. It helps designers decide what they should create and in the long run it can help them save money.

So what am I offering you?

Mimoona is allowing me to give two of my lucky readers a 6 month subscription to their website! This allows you access to items like this and many others.

If you are interested in becoming a subscriber than please leave a comment and send me an e-mail: ettasthreads@gmail.com

2 thoughts on “Introducing: Mimoona

Leave a Reply

