Desert Wind

Stila’s  “in the know” palette is one of my favorites…

stila palette for look

Today, I wanted to show you a simple 4 step look.

stila collage numbered

Before you start, prime your lid with your favorite primer. Mine currently is NYX primer.

1) Cover eyelid using Desert

2) Put driftwood onto crease and blend

3) Apply 2-3 coats of mascara. I used NYX wonder pencil in medium on my water line. To highlight my brow bone I used the color wind.

4) Apply mascara to bottom lashes if desired.

stila look 7 done

You, my darling, are done!!! For my lips, I went with a nude lip and I used NYX rouge in orange.

I didn’t want to use any eyeliner because I wanted a very simple look.

Remember to get a look, you do not have to use the same products. You can use similar products to get this look as well!!

xo,

Etta

Make sure to stop by my Facebook page and show me some love! Etta’s Threads Facebook Page

2 thoughts on “Desert Wind

Leave a Reply

