SHE’S BAACCCKKKK….

I went missing for awhile, but with good reason…

I didn’t technically go missing, I just took a break from writing on my blog for awhile to sort things out in my personal life. Between my family, school, and other obligations I needed to get myself back on track. I am actively on Twitter: @EttaIncredible and Facebook: Etta’s Threads. I have plans for my little blog and I am glad that you all have been and are going to be a part of this journey.

Now, let’s get to business.

pink knit scarf

This is a look that I created  a few days ago using Erzulie cosmetics. Just so you know, I create YouTube videos for Erzulie and I am so excited to be doing so! There will be a link at the bottom of this page with the video I created on how to achieve this look.

Here are the products I used for this look:

pink scarf look

  • Clarifying Mineral Liquid Foundation in Medium Tan
  • Strength & Length Mineral Mascara in Intense Black
  • Mineral Cream Eyeshadow in Gypsy
  • Naturagel Eyeliner in Dark Plum
  • Zoe Lip & Cheek Color

Here is the video I created on how to achieve this look:

I hope that each of you are enjoying the start to the holiday’s and are staying warm or enjoying the sun wherever you are!!

xo-

Etta

You can purchase Erzulie Cosmetics from any of these websites:

http://www.progressinhealth.com
http://erzuliecosmetics.etsy.com
http://www.erzuliecosmetics.etsy.com

4 thoughts on “SHE’S BAACCCKKKK….

  1. Welcome back! We missed you. Good for you for taking time to live your life and deal with all of that. Happy to hear things are sorted out and even happier to read more of your posts. Your video is so much fun and very informative, especially for me since I struggle applying makeup. You are my muse! Hugs, friend!

Leave a Reply

