Holiday Glimmer #2

A little holiday glimmer never hurt anyone…

For my “Holiday Glimmer” series I thought it would be more fun to present looks to you, not only from me, but from other people as well. I thought of this series so that I could give you, my readers, ideas and inspiration for holiday makeup and fashion looks. I have asked a few different people and I have given them the option of doing a look for Christmas or New Year’s.

For today, I asked my amazing friend Amy to create a look for the Holiday Glimmer series. She chose to do a sultry Christmas look!

Amy's Look

I fell in love with this look as soon as I saw it!

She used shadows from Star Crushed Minerals to get this look.

Colors used:

 Nearly Naked on the lid, candy apple red smudged with black in outer corner, meteor on the bottom lashes

Amy's Look 2

Like I said, I love this look and I will be re-creating it myself!

What are your holiday plans?

xo-

Etta

4 thoughts on “Holiday Glimmer #2

Leave a Reply

