Lip & Cheek Color of Your Choice

One of my readers will have the opportunity to win a lip & cheek colorstick of their choice from Erzulie Cosmetics

Awhile ago I wrote a post about the lip & cheek colorsticks from Erzulie Cosmetics. You can read about them HERE.

All products from Erzulie Cosmetics are natural and organic. In 2014, I am going to make a commitment to myself to switch over to using all natural and organic products. I would like to invite you to join me!  To start your journey I have teamed up with Erzulie to give one of their lip & cheek colorsticks to one of my readers. I absolutely love their colorsticks because they are moisturizing, highly pigmented, and the color lasts!!

lip and cheek

How to Enter:

 This giveaway is International.

 Please understand that all entries will be verified for authenticity.

 If you are a blogger please do not enter to win this product for review. I would really like one of my readers to have this.

 o   Please leave a comment on this blog post stating which lip & cheek colorstick you would like to try.

 o   Like Erzulie Cosmetics on Facebook

 o   Like Etta’s Threads on Facebook

 o   Tweet about the giveaway for an extra entry

 A winner will be chosen at random on January 8, 2013. The winner will have 24 hours to respond to e-mail to claim prize.

 Please enter using the Rafflecopter Link:

Lip & Cheek Colorstick Giveaway

Visit Erzulie Cosmetics Here:

Erzulie Cosmetics

7 thoughts on “Lip & Cheek Color of Your Choice

  1. Eeek! This one ends on my BDay wohoo!! I am also supporting your cause, so mail me if you want me to put up some banners etc 😉 My entries are coming in a few hours ;))

  2. I don’t know! I want to try everything!
    Zoe would definitely be nice for me on cheeks and lips 🙂 I would die to wear Albina on my lips as well.

Leave a Reply

