Highlighting Is Powerful

Highlighting can totally change your look…

Eye lite before and after collage stamp

Isn’t that awesome?!

I used Erzulie Cosmetics Eylite pencil. In the above picture, I am not wearing any mascara. The pencil helped give me a more defined eyebrow arch and look more awake when applied to the inner corner of my eye.

To be honest, I never understood the purpose of highlighting. After using the eyelite pencil I fully understand why someone would want to highlight their brow bone and inner corner of their eye.

eyelite pencil 2 etta's threads

eyelite pencil etta's threads

before and after eyelite with makeup

After I applied my eye makeup.

It is an amazing pencil and one that I can truly recommend to others. The eyelite pencil can be used on all skin tones.

Do you highlight certain areas of your face?

You can find the Eyelite pencil HERE

I create YouTube videos for Erzulie Cosmetics. Clicking on links or purchasing from Erzulie does not benefit me in anyway. I work with Erzulie purely for my own pleasure and because I want to show you the finest,affordable natural and organic makeup. I provide honest reviews on all products.

5 thoughts on “Highlighting Is Powerful

  1. I’m so happy you did a review on this. I’ve been wanting to pick it up but was hesitant because I didn’t see any pictures of it. I will be getting this!

Leave a Reply

