Wet n Wild Balm Stain

wet n wild balm stain s

Lady and the Vamp & Pinky Promise

These balm stains are the real deal. I picked these up a little over a week ago from Walgreen’s. Wet n Wild launched this line of lip stains for Spring 2014. I couldn’t pass these up because I love lip stains and they are extremely affordable. They are originally $2.99 but they have an instant $1.00 off coupon wrapped around the cap making them $1.99. Which to me, isn’t a big loss if I ended up hating them.

Let me show you how they look on…

wet n wild balm stain lady and the vamp s

Lady and the Vamp Balm Stain

This color is a true stain. When I say true, I mean it will seriously stain your lips and last all day. I love that it provides moisture and not only color. Since it did stain my lips so well, it took quite a bit of rubbing at the end of the day to get the color off.

pinky promise

Pinky Promise

Pinky Promise is a beautiful shimmer color. The shimmer does last all day while moisturizing your lips.

Do I recommend these?

Absolutely, if you are looking for a long lasting, affordable, moisturizing lip stain these Wet n Wild balm stains are a must have!!!

What are your favorite lip stains?

10 thoughts on “Wet n Wild Balm Stain

Leave a Reply

