We Have Our Heading

I want to go in a new direction…

I want to take the blog in a new direction. I have a lot of stuff I want to share with each of you and I don’t want to limit myself to only makeup and clothing. I cook, a lot, I have two kids, I have other interests…on and on. I want write about what truly inspires me or what I am interested in at that moment. I am not always inspired to write about makeup or clothing because some days I don’t even get the chance to do my makeup or put together an outfit I would want to post on the blog.

I would like to share other pieces of my life with you. I feel I am limiting myself if I only stick to beauty and clothing.

I hope you join me on this new journey. I have a feeling it will be great!

new direction

Image from Pinterest

One thought on “We Have Our Heading

Leave a Reply

